The Empress on The Stray

Empress Hotel, 10 Church Square, Harrogate, HG1 4SP
Call us: 01423 567629
WHAT'S ON
Quiz Night

Thu 23 May 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 24 May 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 30 May 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 31 May 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 06 Jun 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 07 Jun 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 13 Jun 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 14 Jun 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 20 Jun 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 21 Jun 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 27 Jun 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 28 Jun 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 04 Jul 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 05 Jul 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 11 Jul 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 12 Jul 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 18 Jul 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 19 Jul 2019 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 25 Jul 2019 8 PM
Karaoke Night

Fri 26 Jul 2019 8 PM