The Empress on The Stray

Empress Hotel, 10 Church Square, Harrogate, HG1 4SP
Call us: 01423 567629
WHAT'S ON
Cricket Test Match: England v New Zealand (Cricket England Test Match)

Day four of the third and final Test between England and New Zealand at Headingley.

Sun 26 Jun 2022 11 AM
Cricket Test Match: England v New Zealand (Cricket England Test Match)

The final day of the third Test Match in the England England New Zealand series.

Mon 27 Jun 2022 11 AM
Tennis: Wimbledon (Tennis)

Day one of the 2022 Wimbledon Championship at All England Club

Mon 27 Jun 2022 11 AM
Tennis: Wimbledon (Tennis)

Sue Barker and Isa Guha present live coverage of the second day from the All England Club, featuring the first round of the men's and ladies' singles competitions. Eight-time champion Roger Federer got his tournament under way on day two last year with a match that ended when his opponent Adrian Mannarino had the misfortune to have to retire hurt before the start of the fifth and final set.

Tue 28 Jun 2022 11 AM
Tennis: Wimbledon (Tennis)

Sue Barker presents live coverage of the third day from the All England Club, where second-round matches are scheduled to take place. Iga Swiatek will have gone into this tournament with confidence, having won the French Open for the second time in three years last month

Wed 29 Jun 2022 1 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 30 Jun 2022 8 PM
Comedy Improv Nights

Wed 06 Jul 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 07 Jul 2022 8 PM
Comedy Club

Wed 13 Jul 2022 7 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 14 Jul 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 21 Jul 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 28 Jul 2022 8 PM
Comedy Improv Nights

Wed 03 Aug 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 04 Aug 2022 8 PM
Comedy Club

Wed 10 Aug 2022 7 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 11 Aug 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 18 Aug 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 25 Aug 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 01 Sep 2022 8 PM
Comedy Improv Nights

Wed 07 Sep 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 08 Sep 2022 8 PM
Comedy Club

Wed 14 Sep 2022 7 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 15 Sep 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 22 Sep 2022 8 PM
QUIZ

WEEKLY QUIZ 8-10pm - HOSTED BY OUR FAV SMALL MAN ANT SMITH

Thu 29 Sep 2022 8 PM